Christian schools
workers Hastings

Hastings Christian

The Management Committee

Our Management Committee consists of up to 10 members of a variety of local churches with an interest or active involvement in education.


Roger Mitchell Chairman Tom Collins Vice-Chair

Martin Fletcher Treasurer


Sally Shewry

Committee Member


Geoff Cooper Committee Member
Kim Warren Field Volunteer Robin Redsull Field Volunteer Bill Evans Committee Member
Reverend Luke Dean Committee Member   Management Committee Vancancy